Organization

  • General Chairs:
    Ernesto Damiani and Nasir Memon (chairs@wifs2016.org)
  • Technical Program Chairs:
    Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi and Husrev Taha Sencar (tpc@wifs2016.org)
  • Tutorials:
    Michail Maniatakos (tutorials@wifs2016.org)
  • Demo & Ongoing Work Sessions:
    Yier Jin and Khaled Saleh (demo@wifs2016.org)
  • Publications:
    Andrew Ker  (pubs@wifs2016.org)
  • Publicity:
    Stefan Katzenbeisser (publicity@wifs2016.org)
  • Local Arrangements Chair:
    Hoda AlKhzaimi & Ozgur Sinanoglu
  • Industry Relations:
    Ahmed Dabbagh (industry@wifs2016.org)
  • Registration:
    registration@wifs2016.org
  • Secretariat and General Information:
    info@wifs2016.org